About Cluster University Jammu – Results | Notifications | CLUJammu

Cluster University Jammu was established under the Srinagar and Jammu Cluster Universities Act, 2016. It has been proposed under the initiative of the Centrally Sponsored Scheme, Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA). The Cluster University of Jammu looks forward to becoming a transformational University initially with five constitutional colleges namely GGM Science College (as a lead college), Gandhi Nagar, MAM College, Govt. College for Women, SPMR College of Commerce and Govt. College of Education.

The University started its functioning on 01-03-2017 with joining of Vice-Chancellor, Prof. Anu Bhasin and Registrar, Dr. Jatinder Khajuria. Immediately after joining attention was given for finalizing the Laws of University and guidelines were given for all the processes needed for smooth operation of the University.

Click here for Cluster University Jammu Results and Notifications

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *